Jump to content

Staff Directory

Board of Directors

Yesin Torres

Y. Torres

Director & Sheriff

Cody Taplin

C. Taplin

Deputy Director & Commissioner

Patrick Burris

P. Burris

Assistant Director & Chief of Police

Taylor Thigpen

T. Thigpen

Executive Assistant Director & Civilian Director

Bayport Police Department

Anthony Davis

A. Davis

Assistant Chief of Police

James Finnie

J. Finnie


Lachlan Johnson

L. Johnson

Staff Sergeant

Shaun Penrod

Shaun Penrod


Blue Country State Patrol

Igor Sidorovitch

I. Sidorovitch

Coordinator & Deputy Commissioner

Justin Ritter

J. Ritter

Assistant Commisioner

Mickey Fisher

M. Fisher


John Karl

J. Karl


Mark Henderson

M. Henderson

Staff Sergeant

Alex Williams

A. Williams


Riverside County Sheriffs Office

Andrew Hall

A. Hall

Chief Deputy

David My

D. My


Jeremy Hardy

J. Hardy


John Scott

J. Scott


Jason Kovalev

J. Kovalev

Master Sergeant

Anthony King

A. King

Master Sergeant

Nathan Rodney

N. Rodney


Kota Berry

K. Berry


Zachary Allen

Z. Allen

Senior Corporal

Leo Cooper

L. Cooper


John Gregmore

J. Gregmore


Blue Country Fire Department

Dylan Anderson

Dylan Anderson

Fire Chief

Blue Country Communications Department

Blake Jones

B. Jones

Community Manager & Communications Director

Drake Johnson

D. Johnson

Community Manager & Communications Deputy Director

Blue Country Civilian Operations

Jack Brown

J. Brown

Civilian Assistant Director

Bryan Kennedy

B. Kennedy

Civilian Chief of Staff

James Gunderson

J. Gunderson

Civilian Secretary of Staff

Ian Westpfahl

I. Westpfahl

Civilian Advisor

Brandon Pearl

B. Pearl

Senior Civilian II

Jake Nibbens

J. Nibbens

Senior Civilian II

Molly Ward

M. Ward

Senior Civilian I

Sean Reid

S. Reid

Senior Civilian I

Jeremy Stevens

J. Stevens

Senior Civilian I

  • Newsletter

    Join our emailing group!

    Sign Up

Important Information

Please be sure to read our Terms of Use, Privacy Policy policies and Guidelines!